I Wish You More

Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Tom Lichtenheld

Book cover for I Wish You More
Book cover for I Wish You More

I Wish You More

I Wish You More

Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Tom Lichtenheld

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
30% off all orders With membership
Member Book Price
$14.99$7.50
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

The #1 New York Times bestselling children's book that's full of endless good wishes.

From the incomparable team of author Amy Krouse Rosenthal and illustrator Tom Lichtenheld, this exuberant, inspirational book for kids holds more than a single wish or even three wishes--it is filled with endless good wishes. Wishes for curiosity and wonder, for friendship and strength, laughter and peace.

Whether celebrating life's joyous milestones, sharing words of encouragement, or observing the wonder of everyday moments, this sweet book is for wishers of all ages! I Wish You More is the perfect graduation gift or baby shower book as well as an uplifting read sure to bring positivity to all who read it.

POPULAR KIDS' BOOK: Since its publication, I Wish You More has sold more than 1 million copies and joined the ranks of the most beloved and classic baby books, including Love You Forever; Oh, the Places You'll Go!; and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, that deeply touch the heart and make an ideal gift to welcome a new baby or celebrate graduation for a student of any age.

INCREDIBLE TALENT: Amy Krouse Rosenthal's award-winning children's books "radiate fun the way tulips radiate spring: they are elegant and spirit-lifting," according to the New York Times. Her 30+ books for kids include Duck! Rabbit! and Yes Day!, both illustrated by Tom Lichtenheld, and Dear Girl, Dear Boy, Little Pea, and Spoon. Tom Lichtenheld is a prolific creator and has illustrated many bestselling favorites, including Steam Train, Dream Train and several titles in the Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series.

Perfect for:
  • Parents, grandparents, and educators
  • Gift givers in search of heartfelt, positive, and celebratory books
  • Baby shower, birthday, graduation, or any milestone moment
  • Fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal, Emily Winfield Martin, Kobi Yamada, and Hervé Tullet

About the Author

Amy Krouse Rosenthal is the author of many books, including Little Pea and Duck! Rabbit!.

Tom Lichtenheld has illustrated many children's books, including the bestsellers Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train. He lives in Geneva, Illinois.

Publishing Information

Publisher: Chronicle Books
Pub date: 2015-03-31
Length: 40 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.