Little Red Sleigh

Erin Guendelsberger, Elizaveta Tretyakova

Book cover for Little Red Sleigh
Book cover for Little Red Sleigh

Little Red Sleigh

Little Red Sleigh

Erin Guendelsberger, Elizaveta Tretyakova

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
Get 50% off your first order, and then 30% off everything
Member Book Price
$17.99$9.00
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

A New York Times and USA Today bestseller! Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express!

The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream--to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and holiday magic, this charming Christmas story will remind readers of all ages that no dream is out of reach if you believe.

Why readers love Little Red Sleigh:

  • Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids
  • Screen-free fun for children during the winter season
  • Ideal Christmas gift and holiday stocking stuffer for kids ages 4-8

Also in the Little Heroes, Big Hearts series:

  • Little Blue Bunny
  • Little Yellow Bus

Publishing Information

Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Pub date: 2020-10-06
Length: 40 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.