Nightshade Revenge

Anthony Horowitz

Book cover for Nightshade Revenge
Book cover for Nightshade Revenge

Nightshade Revenge

Nightshade Revenge

Anthony Horowitz

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
Get 50% off your first order, and then 30% off everything
Member Book Price
$18.99$9.50
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

Alex Rider is now an IMDb TV/Amazon Original series!

From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the fourteenth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to California to battle Nightshade once again--this time, for good.

When Alex Rider thwarted the plans of the criminal organization Nightshade, he knew he'd made a new, blatantly evil enemy. But he hadn't expected to get sucked back into the spy game so quickly--that is, until the Nightshade masterminds kidnap his best friend, forcing Alex to do their bidding if he ever wants to see his pal alive again.

As Alex dives deep into this latest mission, his friend isn't the only one whose life is on the line. Nightshade has entered the world of virtual reality gaming, and the lines between what's real and what's digital are being blurred everywhere. With a ruthless enemy fighting dirty and not caring who gets hurt along the way, the stakes have never been higher--and this time, it's personal.

The #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance in this edge-of-your-seat adventure. Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne!

About the Author

Anthony Horowitz is a world-renowned screenwriter for film and television and has received many awards. In 2014 he was awarded an OBE at Buckingham Palace for services to literature. He is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Alex Rider novels, which have sold sixteen million copies worldwide and spawned a major motion picture, a TV show, and a line of graphic novels. A master of the spy thriller, Mr. Horowitz is the only writer authorized by both the Arthur Conan Doyle and Ian Fleming estates to write original Sherlock Holmes and James Bond novels, respectively. He lives with his wife and two sons in London, England. You can follow Anthony on Twitter @AnthonyHorowitz.

Publishing Information

Publisher: Philomel Books
Pub date: 2024-01-16
Length: 352 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.