Cranky

Phuc Tran, Pete Oswald

Book cover for Cranky
Book cover for Cranky

Cranky

Cranky

Phuc Tran, Pete Oswald

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
30% off all orders With membership
Member Book Price
$19.99$10.00
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator of the Food Group series, Pete Oswald, and debut picture book author Phuc Tran, this is a hilarious picture book about big trucks, big feelings, and even bigger friendships!

It's the last day at the construction site and Cranky the crane truck is feeling, well, cranky. And he doesn't want to talk about it. His friends Zippy, Wheezy, and Dump Chuck try to cheer him up. But you know what doesn't help when you're feeling cranky? A lot of talking.

But what will help?

With Phuc Tran's hilarious text and Pete Oswald's bold expressive illustrations, this tale shows young readers how kind friends and honesty are the perfect tools for navigating strong emotions. Perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and construction vehicles.

Publishing Information

Publisher: HarperCollins
Pub date: 2024-02-06
Length: 32 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.