Pusheen Coloring Book

Claire Belton

Book cover for Pusheen Coloring Book
Book cover for Pusheen Coloring Book

Pusheen Coloring Book

Pusheen Coloring Book

Claire Belton

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
30% off all orders With membership
Member Book Price
$12.99$6.50
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet's favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

Publishing Information

Publisher: Gallery Books
Pub date: 2016-10-25
Length: 96 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.