The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

Eric Carle, Eric Carle

Book cover for The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas
Book cover for The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas

Eric Carle, Eric Carle

  • Become a member to save 30% on all book orders, plus a variety of great perks. Simply add any book to cart and you’ll see an option to become a member
  • 100% of this book's profits go to our community of authors.
30% off all orders With membership
Member Book Price
$9.99$5.00
Monthly Membership
First month free, renews at $5.00
$0.00

Already a member? Log In To Access Member Price

  • Allstora Membership will renew at $5/month, cancel any time. Learn More

Description

Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child's library and a wonderful gift for the holidays!

About the Author

Eric Carle was the legendary and bestselling creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and over 70 other classic books for very young children. The Very Hungry Caterpillar has sold over 50 million copies, and been translated into 70 languages. Eric Carle was honored many times for his work, including the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award from the American Library Association and the NEA Foundation Award for Outstanding Service to Public Education, among many other national and international awards. In 2002, Eric Carle and his wife, Barbara, co-founded The Eric Carle Museum of Picture Book Art in Amherst, Massachusetts. Eric Carle passed away in 2021, at the age of 91.

Publishing Information

Publisher: World of Eric Carle
Pub date: 2022-10-11
Length: 10 pages
View full details

The Allstora Membership

Membership Perks:

  • Save 30% on all online store purchases
  • Exclusive access to author's content
  • You pay less, but authors still earn double

Membership Terms:

First Month: $0.00
Monthly price: $5.00
  • To access membership discount simply log in and add to cart, discount applied automatically.
  • One month free trial, cancel anytime. Membership renews on the 15th of each month.